top of page

Drug Store Project

Hi there. I realize that it's been a while since I've last posted on here.. A lot of crazy and amazing things have happened in the past few months. Right now, I want to share with you a project that PANDAA has been associated with recently. It is called The Drug Store Project. Its objective is to reach out to the youth and spread awareness of substance abuse. Recently, The Drug Store Project had its first "performance" so to say. The organization puts together skits and performs them in front of young children at their elementary schools. The performance was held at Reagan Elementary, and it was, without a doubt, amazing.

My apologies for the lack of interaction these past few months, but I can assure you that I'm only getting started and will definitely keep you updated.

As always, remember to get high on success, not drugs.

Fatima Rashid


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page